Future Events

Date/Time Event Activity Grade
Sat 24/02/2018   Cranbourne Botanic Gardens
Cranbourne Botanic Gardens,
Cranbourne Victoria


Morning Walk Easy
Sat 24/02/2018 - Sun 25/02/2018   Gippsland Lakes

Sailing Easy
Sat 24/02/2018 - Mon 26/02/2018   Ritchies Hut

Backpack Easy
Sun 25/02/2018   War & Peace- Botanical Gardens
Botanical Garden Melbourne,
South Yarra Victoria


Day Walk Easy
Sat 03/03/2018   East Capital trail Melbourne Merry creek/Yarra River
Frankston Train Station,
Frankston Victoria


Day Walk Easy/Med
Sun 04/03/2018   Clean Up Australia Day

Community Service Easy
Sun 04/03/2018   Mt Donna Buang
Warburton Visitor Centre,
Warburton Victoria


Day Walk Hard
Tue 06/03/2018   Club Meeting 8pm
Mt Martha House,
Mt Martha Victoria


Club Night Easy
Wed 07/03/2018   Rosebud/Dromana

Day Walk Easy
Sat 10/03/2018 - Mon 12/03/2018   Mt Feathertop

Backpack Medium
Sat 10/03/2018 - Fri 16/03/2018   NSW Light to Light
Boyds Tower,
Edrom New South Wales


Backpack Medium
Sat 24/03/2018   Green Gully Circuit

Day Walk Medium
Sun 25/03/2018   Warrandyte River Walk
Warrandyte River,
Warrandyte Victoria


Day Walk Medium
Sun 01/04/2018 - Mon 30/04/2018   Overseas Extended walk Coast to Coast Walk UK (Full)

Backpack Medium
Tue 03/04/2018   Club Meeting 8pm
Mt Martha House,
Mt Martha Victoria


Club Night Easy
1 2 3